MAC Board 2017

WHO WE REPRESENT

BOARD

 

 

WHO WE ARE & HOW TO CONTACT US

 

President

 

Todd Rohde

Lamar

toddrohde@clearchannel.com

773.843.2004

Vice Presidents

 

John Charleston

Hubbard Radio/WTMX

jcharleston@HubbardRadio.com

312.946.4731

 

Saldie Villarma

Zenith Optimedia

saldie.villarma@zenithmedia-na.com

312.846.8448

 

Treasurer

Rebecca Considine

SpeedPro Imaging

rconsidine@speedproimaging.com

612.554.6563

 

Director of Events & Membership

Kelsey Del Monico Lucas

Fulton Market Kitchen

kelseydelmonico@gmail.com

773.263.7054

 

Webmaster

Samantha Perr

CoxReps

sperr@coxreps.com

312.228.6628

 

Past Presidents

 

Dave Reidy

Comcast Sportsnet

dreidy@comcastsportsnet.com

312.220.6079

 

Brian Thomas

CoxReps

bthomas@coxreps.com

312.228.7013

 

Jeff Shaw

WGN TV

jshaw@wgntv.com

773.883.3386

 

Board Members

 

Glenn Berk

Fox 32, CW 50

glenn.berk@foxtv.com

312.565.5575

 

Coco Del Monico Beneos

ABC 7

courtney.beneos@abc.om

312.570.7335

 

Lukas Gelman

Univision

lgelman@univision.net

 

Mel Greve

Kelly Scott Madison

mgreve@ksmmedia.com

312.621.9218

Khatija Mohiuddin

iHeartMedia Markets Group

khatijamohiuddin@iheartmedia.com

312.540.2368

 

Cassi Noverini

WGN TV

cnoverini@wgntv.com

773.883.3215

 

Kelly Palicka

NCC Media

kelly.palicka@nccmedia.com

312.279.9759

 

Ben Ponzio

Hubbard Radio

bponzio@hubbardradio.com

 

Audra Rosen

Starcom

audra.rosen@starcomww.com

312.220.1808

 

Nicholas Scafiezzo

Univision Communications

nscafiezzo@univision.net

312.494.5126

 

Laurie Siok

Comcast Sportsnet

lsiok@comcastsportsnet.com

312.220.6036

 

John Traub

HOBO Homeowners Bargain Outlet

johntraub2@gmail.com

847.902.9004

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: